Department Directory

Director of Graduate Studies: Edith Chen
E-mail: edith.chen@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1925

Brain, Behavior, and Cognition Area Coordinator: Paul Reber
E-mail: preber@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1624

Clinical Area Coordinator and Director of Clinical Training: Jennifer Tackett
E-mail: jennifer.tackett@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-2290

Cognitive Area Coordinator : Sid Horton
E-mail: whorton@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1293

Social Area Coordinator : Dan Molden
E-mail: molden@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-7710

Personality and Health Area Director : Dan Mroczek
E-mail: daniel.mroczek@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-0915

Cognitive Science Program Director : Steven Franconeri
E-mail: franconeri@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1259

Colloquium Coordinator : Marcia Grabowecky
E-mail: grabowecky@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1293

Colloquium Program Assistant/Webmaster: Laura Nevins
E-mail: laura.nevins@northwestern.edu| Phone: 847-467-5027

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Sara Broaders
E-mail: s-broaders@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-3652

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies: Benjamin Gorvine
E-mail: b-gorvine@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1839

Undergraduate Program Assistant: Jeanette Jennings
E-mail: jeanette.jennings@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-5190

Psych 110 Lab Coordinator/Program Assistant: Erica Brown
E-mail: erica.brown@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-0285

Honors Program : Sandra Waxman
E-mail: s-waxman@northwestern.edu| Phone: 847-467-2293

Business Administrator: Tomeka Bolar
E-mail: t-white1@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-4994

Financial Coordinator:  Kylah Eagan
E-mail: k-eagan@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-4999

Assistant Chair: Benjamin Gorvine
E-mail: b-gorvine@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1839

Department Chair: Mark Beeman
E-mail: mbeeman@northwestern.edu| Phone: 847-491-4617