Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Jump to Last Name:

Adrianna Bassard

Adrianna Bassard

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Office Location: Cresap 210
    abassard@u.northwestern.edu

    Cristina Ceja

    Cristina Ceja

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Steve Franconeri
  • Office Location: Cresap 112
    crceja@u.northwestern.edu

    Janene Cielto

    Janene Cielto

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Doug Medin
  • Phone number: (847) 491-3353
    Office Location: Swift 220
    jcielto@u.northwestern.edu

    Lydia Emery

    Lydia Emery

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Wendi Gardner and Eli Finkel
  • Phone number: (847) 491-2738
    Office Location: Swift 405A
    lemery@u.northwestern.edu

    Amanda Herrera

    Amanda Herrera

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Doug Medin
  • Phone number: (847) 491-3353
    Office Location: Swift 220
    aeherrera@u.northwestern.edu

    Kathrin Herzhoff

    Kathrin Herzhoff

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Jennifer Tackett
  • Phone number: (847) 467-7348
    Office Location: 1801 Maple, Room 5344
    kat.herzhoff@u.northwestern.edu

    Kevin Hsu

    Kevin Hsu

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Michael Bailey
  • Phone number: 847-491-3820
    Office Location: Cresap 225
    khsu@northwestern.edu

    Melisa Menceloglu

    Melisa Menceloglu

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Satoru Suzuki
  • Phone number: (847) 467-6539
    Office Location: Cresap 302
    mencel@u.northwestern.edu

    Joseph Olson

    Joseph Olson

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Peter Rosenfeld
  • Office Location: Cresap 202
    joeolson@u.northwestern.edu

    Ben Reuveni

    Ben Reuveni

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5779
    Office Location: Cresap 309
    reuveni@u.northwestern.edu

    Back to top