Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Jump to Last Name:

Joanna Addy

Joanna Addy

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sid Horton
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5025
    Office Location: Cresap 108
    jkaddy@u.northwestern.edu

    Adrianna Bassard

    Adrianna Bassard

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Office Location: Cresap 214
    abassard@u.northwestern.edu

    Cristina Ceja

    Cristina Ceja

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Steve Franconeri
  • Office Location: Cresap 112
    crceja@u.northwestern.edu

    Larry Cheng

    Larry Cheng

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Phone number: (312) 772-4364
    Office Location: Cresap 214
    larry.cheng@u.northwestern.edu

    Henry Raffles Cowan

    Henry Raffles Cowan

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Dan McAdams
  • Phone number: (847) 467-3810
    Office Location: Annenberg 213
    hrcowan@u.nothwestern.edu

    Lydia Emery

    Lydia Emery

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Wendi Gardner & Eli Finkel
  • Phone number: (847) 491-1848
    Office Location: Swift 402
    lemery@u.northwestern.edu

    Natalie Gallagher

    Natalie Gallagher

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Doug Medin & Galen Bodenhausen
  • Office Location: Swift 220
    natalieg@u.northwestern.edu

    Kristin Grunewald

    Kristin Grunewald

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Mark Beeman
  • Phone number: (847) 491-2180
    Office Location: Cresap 104
    kgrunewald@u.northwestern.edu

    Y. Catherine Han

    Y. Catherine Han

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5779
    Office Location: Cresap 309
    y.catherinehan@u.northwestern.edu

    Karen Konkoly

    Karen Konkoly

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Office Location: Cresap 212
    karenk@u.northwestern.edu

    Brian Kraus

    Brian Kraus

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Caterina Gratton
  • Phone number: (847) 467-3475
    Office Location: Cresap 316
    btkraus@u.northwestern.edu

    Melisa Menceloglu

    Melisa Menceloglu

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Satoru Suzuki
  • Phone number: (847) 467-6539
    Office Location: Cresap 302
    mencel@u.northwestern.edu

    Joseph Olson

    Joseph Olson

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Peter Rosenfeld
  • Office Location: Cresap 203
    joeolson@u.northwestern.edu

    Christopher Petsko

    Christopher Petsko

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Galen Bodenhausen
  • Phone number: (847) 467-6560
    Office Location: Swift 421
    petsko@u.northwestern.edu

    Ben Reuveni

    Ben Reuveni

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5779
    Office Location: Cresap 309
    reuveni@u.northwestern.edu

    Nikita Salovich

    Nikita Salovich

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  David Rapp
  • Phone number: (847) 467-2226
    Office Location: Annenberg 221
    salovich@u.northwestern.edu

    Apoorva Shivaram

    Apoorva Shivaram

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sue Hespos
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1360
    Office Location: Annenberg 153
    ashivaram@u.northwestern.edu

    James Wages

    James Wages

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Sylvia Perry & Galen Bodenhausen
  • Office Location: Swift 405
    wages@u.northwestern.edu

    Alexander Williams

    Alexander Williams

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Rick Zinbarg
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1273
    Office Location: Cresap 218
    alwilliams@u.northwestern.edu

    Cindy Xiong

    Cindy Xiong

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Steve Franconeri
  • Phone number: (847) 467-0675
    Office Location: Cresap 112
    cxiong@u.northwestern.edu

    Back to top