Skip to main content

Staff

Jump to Last Name:

Sara Broaders

Sara Broaders

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-3652
Office location: Swift 242
s-broaders@northwestern.edu

Ka Yi "Iris" Chat

Ka Yi "Iris" Chat

Lab Coordinator for Robin Nusslock

Phone number: (847) 491-4347
Office location: Cresap 219
kychat@northwestern.edu

Benjamin Dionysus

Benjamin Dionysus

Program Assistant for the Cognitive Science Program

Phone number: 847-467-2035
Office location: Swift 214
cogsci@northwestern.edu

Ben Gorvine

Ben Gorvine

Associate Professor of Instruction; Assistant Chair; Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone number: 847-467-1839
Office location: Swift 306
b-gorvine@northwestern.edu

Lizabeth Huey

Lizabeth Huey

SILC Assistant Director for David Uttal and Dedre Gentner

Phone number: 847-467-0514
Office location: Annenberg 162
lizabeth.huey@northwestern.edu

Adam Kenji Koyama Leigh

Adam Kenji Koyama Leigh

Lab Coordinator for Greg Miller

Phone number: (847) 467-5650
Office location: 1801 Maple, Room 2441
adam.leigh@northwestern.edu

Jennie Woodring

Jennie Woodring

Project Coordinator for Doug Medin and Sandy Waxman

Phone number: 847-467-1150
Office location: Swift 221
j-woodring@northwestern.edu

Back to top